The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of IEEE Robotics and Automation Society (RAS) Malaysia Chapter was successfully organized on 19th January 2013 along with the IEEE Malaysia Section AGM at the Pullman Hotel Putrajaya.

The new IEEE RAS Malaysia Chapter office bearers for 2013 are as below:

Chairman: Dr. Hanafiah Yussof (UiTM)

Vice Chair: Dr. S. Parasuraman (Monash Univ)

Secretary: Dr. Md Raisuddin Khan (IIUM)

Treasurer: Dr. Irraivan Elamvazuthi  (UTP)

Excomm Member: Dr. Hayder Al-Assadi (UiTM)
Excomm Member: Mr. Ahmad Khan (UniSEL)
Excomm Member: Dr. Narayanan Ramakrishnan (Monash Univ.)
Excomm Member: Dr. Ng Oon-Ee (UTAR)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s